Thursday, September 09, 2010

Veritas Series Booklets

Several of the booklets in the Veritas Series produced by the Knights of Columbus are available online on the KofC Web site. Among the 90 titles available for download and/or as podcasts are the following:

The Ten Commandments
The Catholic Teaching on Annulment
Capital Punishment
All About Angels
Lord, Teach Us to Pray
First Steps on the Little Way of St. Therese
Questions and Answers on the Eucharist
About the Bible
Catholic Sexual Ethics
Some Lessons From Genesis
Mary, Mother of God
Coping with a Suicide
Understanding Stem Cell Research
The Early Church
Eastern Christians and Their Churches
The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

No comments: